Browse our Member DirectoryFind an Inspector ►

Home Inspectors in North Carolina - NCLHIA Members


Need a home inspector? Search the listings below of North Carolina Licensed Home Inspectors. Search by county; ex: Looking for an inspector in Raleigh? Choose Wake. Looking for an inspector in Charlotte? Choose Mecklenburg.

Search By County:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | 
East Carolina Home Inspections,

Donald B Henriksen
P O Box 2103
Swansboro, NC 28584
Phone: (910) 326-7676
inspection@ec.rr.com

Dependable Home Inspections

Derek L Hedgepeth
1528 S. Evans Street, Suite K-2
Greenville, NC 27834
Phone: 252-355-5480
dependable_inspections@yahoo.com
yourdependablehomeinspections.com

National Property Inspections

Charles M Hunger
6221 Hickory Creek Rd.
Winston-Salem, NC 27107
Phone: 336-782-2244
npiwinstonsalem@earthlink.net
npiweb.com/hunger

Haynes' Home Inspections

Claude L Haynes
108 Pleasure Boat Ln
Sneads Ferry, NC 28460
Phone: 910-545-1747
pleasureboat@msn.com

N. Visions Residential Home Insp

Scott Hinson
10315 Club Field Ct.
Charlotte, NC 28227
Phone: 704-573-9702
Nvisionshomeinsp@bellsouth.net
nvisionshomeinspections.com

John H Hagan
116 Danagher Court
Holly Springs, NC 27540
Phone: 919-889-0856
johnhagan@nc.rr.com
inspectorhagan.com

Charles W Hamlin
107 Canterbury Road
High Point, NC 27262
padlpack@northstate.net

Starmark Home Inspections, LLC

John C Hill
PO Box 78412
Charlotte, NC 28271
Phone: 704-606-8333
john@starmarkinspections.com

Central Carolina Home Inspection

Johnny A Henson
4339 kemp mill rd
Asheboro, NC 27205
smilely@rtmc.net

Matthew J Hunter
109 Stafford Court
Fletcher, NC 28732
Phone: (828) 450-3953
mjhunter41@live.com

Inspector Rod Inc.

Rodney C Hammond
750 Bridle Path Farm Rd
Cleveland, NC 27013
Phone: (980) 721-2967
inspectorrod59@hotmail.com

Hawkeye Residential Inspections

James B Hawk
534 Camptown Road
Brevard, NC 28712
Phone: (828) 877-4295
jim.hawkeye@gmail.com

Triad Home Inspections

Ronald Hough
3608 Buffington Place
Greensboro, NC 27410
Phone: (336) 668-3775
ronlinhough@triad.rr.com

Harris Home Inspection

Michael A Harris
1492 S PARKER CHURCH ROAD
RAEFORD, NC 28376
Phone: (910) 691-1087
ingridr9@yahoo.com

James Howard Home Inspection

Jim R Howard
600 Dancer Ct.
Beaufort, NC 28516
Phone: (252) 728-6184
jhoward5@ec.rr.com

Metrolina Inspection Services, L

Dave Hahn
PO Box 11471
Charlotte, NC 28220
Phone: 704-344-9065
dhahn@metrolina-inspection.com
metrolina-inspection.com

Chris D. Hilton

Chris D Hilton
310 West Fourth St., Apt 1806
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
Phone: (336) 816-7756
chris@chrisdhilton.com
chrisdhilton.com

Fred Herndon Home Inspection

Fred J Herndon
7113 Massey Chapel Rd
Durham, NC 27713
Phone: 919-405-2220
inspector01@earthlink.net
fhhomeinspections.com

Harris Home Inspection Services

Wayne C Harris
3802 Robinwood Dr.
Kinston, NC 28501
Phone: (252) 521-3229
wchrisharris@hotmail.com

Dwayne Harris Mountain Log Homes

James D Harris
1266 Big Island Road
Rutherfordton, NC 28139
Phone: 828-289-9758
mountainhomes@nctv.com

TH Home Inspection

Timothy P Havens
8923 Cumbria Ct.
Huntersville, NC 28078
Phone: 704-975-1873
havens.tim@gmail.com

Professional Home Inspections

Dennis A Hall
2261 Carolina Rd.
Burlington, NC 27217
ednatuffyhall@aol.com

Advantage Inspection of Ashevill

Dale E Hansen
PO Box 6112
Hendersonville, NC 28793
Phone: (828) 890-4992
dalehansen@advantageinspection.com
advantageinspection.com