Browse our Member DirectoryFind an Inspector ►

Home Inspectors in North Carolina - NCLHIA Members

Need a home inspector? Search the listings below of North Carolina Licensed Home Inspectors. Search by county, city, company name, or by inspector name.

Search By County:





A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | 
JML Home inspections

Jeffery ConNr
P.O. Box 2985
Lumberton, NC 28359
Phone: 910-740-8016
jcoNk@aol.com
http://www.jmlhomeinspections.com

PLC Engineering, Inc.

Paul Clark
P.O. Box 41106
Greensboro, NC 27404
Phone: 336-632-9768
plcengr@hotmail.com

Coles Inspection Services

Mike Cole
5561 Clearlake Drive
Hickory, NC 28601
Phone: 828-326-9100
colesinsepctions@embarqmail.com

Conway Home Inspections

Larry Conway
2502 Quaker Landing Road
Greensboro, NC 27455
Phone: 336-669-0679
irconway@triad.rr.com
http://www.conwayhomeinspections.com

Detailed Home Inspections Inc.

Eric Coates
P.O. Box 1812
Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526
Phone: 919-608-3742
eric@detailedhomeinspections.com
http://www.detailedhomeinspections.com

You're Home Inspections, LLC

Kenneth Corcoran
9650 Strickland Road
Raleigh, NC 27615
Phone: 919-443-9443
kennethcorcoran@gmail.com

Equity Home Inspections, LLC

William Carroll
3275 Lake Bay Road
Vass, nc 28394
Phone: 910-585-0059
wccarroll@hotmail.com

CCA Home Inspections Inc

Thomas Chester
1218 Shinnville Road
Cleveland, NC 27013
Phone: 704-664-7065
thomaschester@netscape.net

South Charlotte Inspection Services, Inc.

Paul Curcio
P.O. Box 49441
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: 704-641-2729
paul@southcharlotte.net
http://www.southcharlotte.net

First Call Home Inspections LLC.

John Cauthen
105 Dixie Drive
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Phone: 919-923-5466
jbcauthen@nc.rr.com
http://www.firstcallhomeinspections.com

Full House Inspection Services

Timothy Crotts
1338 Belwood Lawndale Road
Lawndale, NC 28090
Phone: 704-692-3201
tcrotts001@carolina.rr.com
http://www.fullhouseinspection.net

Colony Home Inspections, Inc.

Ken Corbitt
P.O. Box 79136
Charlotte, NC 28271
Phone: 704-807-7788
kencorbitt@epiinc.org
http://www.epiinc.org

Robert Cancellieri
8215 Coristar Place
Huntersville, NC 28078
Phone: 704-235-8134
bobcance@bellsouth.net

Coddington Home Inspections

Ronald Coddington
6993 Ogburn Farms Drive
Willow Spring, NC 27592
Phone: 919-557-6322
roncodd@nc.rr.com
http://www.activerain.com/coddintonhi

Home Report Inspection Services

Joseph Capps
P.O. Box 61
Angier, NC 27501
Phone: 919-427-7394
joecappsbuilder@gmail.com

Coman Home Inspections

Kim Coman
PO Box 18442
Raleigh, NC 27619
Phone: 919-859-5957
inspector@comanhomeinspections.com