Browse our Member DirectoryFind an Inspector ►

Home Inspectors in North Carolina - NCLHIA Members

Need a home inspector? Search the listings below of North Carolina Licensed Home Inspectors. Search by county, city, company name, or by inspector name.

Search By County:





A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | 
Metrolina inspection Services, LLC

Davie Hahn
P.O. Box 11471
Charlotte, NC 28220
Phone: 704-344-9065
dhahn@metrolina-inspection.com
http://www.metrolina-inspection.com

Inspector Holmes

David Holmes
1500 Highland Brooke Way
Holly Springs, NC 27540
Phone: 919-306-4617
David@Inspector-Holmes.com
http://www.Inspector-Holmes.com

Absolute Home Inspections

Scott Hickinbotham
6013 Hedgerow Circle
Clemmons, NC 27012
Phone: 336-682-2977
hickinbo@aol.com

Maywood Home Inspections

Randy Heintzman
444 Farmland Road
Mocksville, NC 27028
Phone: 336-782-7245
rheintzfam@yadtel.net

NC East Home Inspections, LLC.

Bradon Howard
5555 Gum Branch Road
Jacksonville, NC 28540
Phone: 910-934-2521
ncehi@live.com

Inspector Rod, Inc.

Rodney Hammond
750 Bridle Path Farm Road
Cleveland, NC 27013
Phone: 980-721-2967
inspectorrod59@hotmail.com

Don Henriksen - East Carolina Home Inspections, Inc.

Donald Henriksen
P O Box 2103
Swansboro, NC 28584
Phone: 910-326-7676
inspection@ec.rr.com
http://www.EChomeinspections.com

N Visions Home inspections

William Hinson
10315 Club Field Court
Charlotte, NC 28227
Phone: 704-573-9702
nvisionshomeinspe@bellsouth.net
http://www.nvisionshomeinspections.com

Hagan Home Inspections

John Hagan
116 Danagher Court
Holly Springs, NC 27540
Phone: 919-889-0856
johnhagan@nc.rr.com
http://www.inspectorhagan.com

Fred Herndon Home Inspections, Inc.

Fred Herndon
7113 Massey Chapel Rd
Durham, NC 27713
Phone: 919-405-2220
inspector01@earthlink.net
http://www.fhhomeinspections.com

James Howard Inspection & consulting

James Howard
219 Winding Woods Way
Beaufort, NC 28516
Phone: 252-728-6184
jhoward5@ec.rr.com
http://www.jameshowardhi.com

Hawkeye Residential Inspectionss, LLC

Jim Hawk
534 Camptown Road
Bevard, NC 28712
Phone: 828-553-8640
jim.hawkey@gmail.com

Dependable Inspections, Inc

Derek Hedgepeth
1528 S. Evans Street-Suite K-2
Greenville, NC 27834
Phone: 252-355-5480
dependable_inspections@yahoo.com
http://www.yourdependablehomeinspections.com

Harris home Inspection

Michael Harris
3440 Torrington Way # 3
Fayetteville, NC 28314
Phone: 910-904-2845
harrishomeinspection@gmail.com
http://www.harrishomeinspector.com

Starmark Home inspections, LLC.

John Hill
P.O. Box 48712
Charlotte, NC 28271
Phone: 704-606-8333
john@starmarkinspections.com
http://www.starmarkinspections.com

Professional Home Inspections

Dennis Hall
2261 Carolina Road
Burlington, NC 27217
Phone: 336-382-2555
ednatuffyhall@aol.com

Chris D. Hilton Home/Building Inspections

Chris Hilton
310 West Fourth Street # 1806
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
Phone: 336-816-7756
chris@chrisdhilton.com
http://www.chrisdhilton.com